Season 2: Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventure

March 24, 2018

My son, Jacob, age 6, just loves Star Wars The Freemaker Adventures. The second season was released on DVD on March 13, and Jacob hasn’t stopped watching it yet. The adventures are great, and he really enjoys watching it on the weekends, and after school.

The second season of “LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures” delivers all 12 action-packed episodes plus five bonus shorts on DVD! The Emmy®-nominated animated television series is set between Stars Wars: The Empire Strikes Back and Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and focuses on the three Freemaker siblings as they explore new worlds, meet new characters and Star Wars icons, and have unforgettable adventures. The second and final season follows Rowan, Kordi and Zander as they are thrown into battle after they join up with the Rebels! Bring home the out-of-this-galaxy adventure on DVD on March 13, 2018!

Bonus shorts include:

  • Home One
  • Thrown Into Battle
  • Rowan’s Secret Adventure
  • Zander Freemaker, Superstar Pilot Guy
  • Beware The Gamorrean Flu

It’s a 2 Disc DVD with a total of 12 episodes, which include the following titles:

  1. Trouble on Tibalt                                                           8. Flight of the Arrowhead
  2. The Tower of Alistan Nor                                           9.  A Perilous Rescue
  3. The Embersteel Blade                                                10. Escape from Coruscant
  4. The Storms of Taul                                                       11. Free Fall
  5. Return to the Wheel                                                      12. Return of the Return of the Jedi
  6. The Lost Crystals of Qalydon
  7. The Pit and the Pinnacle


Connect with Star Wars The Freemaker Adventures:   Shop     |     Facebook   |   Twitter


This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.



No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *