Home - Tags: review

Tag: review

Go Organically for After School Activity Snacks

Posted on October 28, 2018 in 2018 Back To School Gift Guide

We love Go Organically, in our home.  Whether it be for a snack, or an After School Activity Snack, it is just as delicious.  My 7 year old will eat them, like they are going out of style.  My 21 year old loves them too.  With Go Organically, you can’t go wrong.  And, they are a healthy snack as well.

Go Organically has some great tips for you, for the school season, just keep reading below:

School’s back in session—and so are after-school activities! From soccer to singing to scouting, there’s certainly no shortage of kid-centric extracurricular programs where you can spend your time and hard-earned cash. But how do you know which ones are right for your kid? We’re here to help you find out!

Gauge Their Interests

The best activity for your kid is the one they’re interested in. Older kids are likely to be drawn to what their friends are trying. Toddlers and younger kids may have trouble articulating what they want to try, but there are sure to be clues to look out for. Are they constantly running around? Maybe soccer would be a good fit. Do they like to bop along to the radio in the car? Perhaps they’d appreciate a music class.

Consider Their Personality

Have a shy kid who hides behind mama when meeting new people? An acting class probably isn’t the best idea. As tempting as it can be to use activities to help break kids out of their shell, it’s best to stick with classes that align with a kid’s authentic spirit. The more comfortable they are, the more confident they’ll be—which will hopefully lead to a willingness to try new things later on.

  • Individual Activities

Independent-minded kids tend to enjoy individual sports, such as gymnastics, tennis, dance or martial arts. Non-sport options could include private lessons in music or art. Benefits of these types of activities include building self-esteem, motor skills and attention/focus.

  • Group Activities

Socially-minded kids often prefer the camaraderie of team sports, such as soccer, basketball or hockey. Non-sport options could include scouting troops or theater arts. These types of activities emphasize teamwork, communication and discipline.

Take Advantage of Free Trial Classes

Once you’ve narrowed down your options, see if you can “try before you buy” with a free trial class. Many program facilitators understand that kids can be finicky creatures, with a passion for tap one day and taekwondo the next. And it’s a good idea to decide as a family before the program starts whether you’ll let your kiddo quit before the session is over if they don’t enjoy it or ask them to stick it out to the end to honor their commitment.

Think About Your Schedule

How many activities are too many? Well, that depends on the family and the child. Some kids have the interest and energy to take a bunch of different classes while others may feel overscheduled and stressed. Budget and work timetables can also be a factor. Only you can know what’s right for your family, so trust your gut and enjoy the ride!

When shuttling kids around to activities, be sure to take along Go Organically Organic Fruit Snacks. Made with real fruit and no artificial colors, our gluten-free, nut-free, dairy-free kids snacks are individually packaged for on-the-go convenience. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for kid-friendly ideas and inspiration!

Everything But The Bagel is Tasty!

Posted on September 9, 2018 in 2018 Summer Fun Gift Guide Reviews

Everything But The Bagel is super tasty, and my mother in law agrees!  We bought plain bagels, and toasted, then buttered the top, and dipped with Everything But The Bagel.  It was super delicious!  There was a little Onion taste, mixed with all the other great things that come on bagels.  My mother in law even puts it on plain toast.  Says it gives the toast “added flavor.”

I will continue to purchase Everything But The Bagel, as well as other items from Pereg.  The prices are great, for the amount that you get, and you couldn’t ask for a better flavor!

My mother in law already asked for the site, so she could see what else they have.  There’s so much to choose from, and it all looks devine!  I can’t wait to get some of the other products, that I’ve been looking at, and try them all.

You get 5.3 ounces, and that has lasted us a good while.  We don’t add a ton, just enough to give our food some added flavor.  My mother in law, even put some in her pasta sauce.  It gave it a great flavor.  I wish I would’ve thought of that sooner.

Connect with Everything But The Bagel, and Pereg:    Shop     |     Facebook     |     Pinterest

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Black Panther Review & More

Posted on May 15, 2018 in clip Movies Reviews

Black Panther was an amazing, have you on the edge of your seat, kind of movie.  I loved every action packed minute.  This was definitely a Marvel best!  My 6 year old, son, and 20 year old, daughter, sat and watched it with me.  We never left our seats.  And, we were on the edge of our seats quite often.  They couldn’t have told the story better.  It truly is a great film.

 

When young King T’Challa is drawn into conflict with an old foe that puts his homeland Wakanda and the entire world at risk, he must release Black Panther’s full power to save them.

 

Here’s some fun Superhero Facts:

10 THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW ABOUT MARVEL STUDIOS’ BLACK PANTHER

To celebrate the in-home release of Marvel Studios’ Black Panther, we’ve uncovered 10 stellar secrets from the making of the epic super hero saga. The mighty new Marvel movie is released Digitally in HD, 4K Ultra HD™ and Movies Anywhere on May 8 and on 4K Ultra HD™, Blu-ray™, DVD and On-Demand on May 15. Wakanda forever!

SUPER HERO SECRET #1

THE COMIC BOOKS WERE A HUGE INSPIRATION FOR THE FILMMAKERS

When it comes to the inspiration behind the story of Marvel Studios’ Black Panther, director and co-writer Ryan Coogler admits that he delved deep into the history of the acclaimed Marvel comic book series. “We pulled from all of the comics,” Coogler explains. “When you watch our film, you will probably see something from every writer that has touched T’Challa’s character in the Black Panther comics. Everything from Stan Lee and Jack Kirby’s initial runs through to Don McGregor, Christopher Priest, Jonathan Hickman and Brian Stelfreeze. We grabbed from it all. Each writer left their own mark, so Agent Ross [played by Martin Freeman in the movie] came from Christopher Priest’s run and the character of Shuri came from Reginald Hudlin’s run. Each run left something for us to pull from, but we pulled from absolutely all of them.”

 SUPERHERO SECRET #2

THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL ON SET WAS MIND-BLOWING FOR THE ACTORS

“It was incredible to walk on to the Wakandan sets,” enthuses Danai Gurira, who plays Okoye in the movie. “Our production designer, Hannah Beachler, was amazing. I remember walking into the Tribal Council room and thinking, ‘This room is stunning.’ The floors were see-through. There were massive, beautiful panther statues. The throne was very African. The entire décor was very African. It was an amazing experience, which was very rich for my character because I stood there and I thought, ‘This is like nothing else on the planet and it’s my character’s job to protect it.’ Hannah pulled from lots of awesome traditional African esthetics. You don’t get to see it in the movie, but she also designed T’Challa’s office, which was another amazing room on set. We shot some scenes in there, which were left out of the movie – but the office was constructed and it looked amazing.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #3

THE PRODUCTION TEAM TOOK A TRIP TO SOUTH AFRICA TO RESEARCH THE MOVIE

“We took a really important trip to South Africa to do a ton of research for Black Panther,” reveals production designer Hannah Beachler. “We went up and down the country, which helped immensely when we started to create the sets. It was incredible to see all the colors, the textiles and the way things were built. In the end, we shot a lot of plates and second unit footage in South Africa. We shot footage in Uganda, which was used to show the farm land and open space of Wakanda. It was beautiful. We also shot at Victoria Falls in Zambia. When the fighters come flying through the falls and get to the challenge pool; that flight through the falls is Victoria Falls. But when you get to the challenge pool, what you see behind them is a bit of Iguazu Falls, which is in South America. We smashed the two together because we wanted a horizon.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #4

SEBASTIAN STAN WAS ONLY ON THE BLACK PANTHER SET FOR ONE DAY

“The tag scene with Bucky [played by Sebastian Stan] at the end of the movie came as a wonderful surprise to me,” explains Letitia Wright, who plays Shuri in Black Panther. “I was so happy when I read about it. Props to Ryan [Coogler] for adding it to the movie. This scene was shot quite late in the production, but I really enjoyed it. It was a beautiful day on set and I thought it was a great way for us to find out where Bucky had been hiding in Wakanda. We shot the scene in a forest area somewhere in Atlanta, but it only took a day. Sebastian was really great to work with. He’s a good chap.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #5

THE IN-HOME RELEASE IS PACKED WITH DELETED SCENES AND OUTTAKES

Marvel fans can delve deeper into the wondrous world of Wakanda with the exclusive bonus features packaged with the in-home release of the movie. Not only are there behind-the-scenes featurettes and never-before-seen outtakes, but there are also a number of deleted scenes. “There are a couple of scenes with Okoye and W’Kabi [played by Daniel Kaluuya] that I would love people to see,” explains Danai Gurira. “There’s a scene between Okoye and W’Kabi, which takes place after Killmonger tells us what he’s going to do with the kingdom. Okoye is very disturbed by her man seeming to positively respond to Killmonger. There’s also a scene where W’Kabi and Okoye go head-to-head. Okoye pushes W’Kabi to a place where all the rage he had towards T’Challa comes out. I hope some of those moments end up in the deleted scenes.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #6

LUPITA NYONG’O HAD TO LEARN MULTIPLE LANGUAGES FOR THE MOVIE

“The African language that we speak in the movie is Xhosa, which is a Bantu language from South Africa,” reveals Lupita Nyong’o, who plays Nakia in Black Panther. “It has the clicks which my native tongue does not have, so I had to learn it for the movie. I worked very closely with a dialect coach to get it right. I also speak Korean in the film, which was a doozy. A week before we shot the scenes in South Korea, they finalized exactly what Nakia was going to say, so all week I kept practicing the lines over and over again. However, I slipped up from time to time. At one point, the Korean extras laughed because they told me I’d said something about a barbecue by mistake – but we got there in the end.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #7

LETITIA WRIGHT DISCOVERED SHE’D WON HER ROLE IN A RATHER UNUSUAL PLACE

“The audition process was really interesting,” admits Letitia Wright. “I sent over two tapes from London and I didn’t think anything would happen – but then I got a call asking me to fly out to Los Angeles for a screen test. That’s where I met Ryan [Coogler] and Chadwick [Boseman, who plays T’Challa]. Thankfully, we had an immediate connection. I went home and I didn’t hear anything for a couple of weeks – but then I was called back for another screen test. This time, I flew to Atlanta and they put braids in my hair – and I knew I just had to have fun with the audition. I remember thinking, ‘Man, if this happens, it will be very special for me.’ A couple of weeks later, I found out they wanted me for the role of Shuri. I was standing at a bus stop in London when the call came through. I went crazy! I was screaming at the bus stop! I was overjoyed to be part of this epic movie.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #8

CAST MEMBERS HAD TO TACKLE A GRUELING SIX-WEEK BOOT CAMP

Before the cameras started to roll on Black Panther, cast members flew out to Atlanta to prepare for the movie’s awe-inspiring action sequences. “The boot camp lasted six weeks,” reveals Danai Gurira. “It was really helpful to get athletically conditioned for the film shoot, although we also got into the specifics of the movements of our characters. We learned fight choreography, as well as different techniques of how our character was going to move on set. It was intense, but I learned a lot. Okoye is the general of the army and the head of the Dora Milaje, so the way she fights is very traditional. Her movement with the war spear comes from very ancient movements of the nation. It was really interesting to learn.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #9

THERE WERE RAP BATTLES BETWEEN THE ACTORS ON SET

An exclusive gag reel has been created for the in-home release, which is packed with comedy bloopers and slapstick slip-ups from the set of the movie. “There were a lot of funny moments during the filming of Black Panther,” recalls Letitia Wright. “Even though the shoot was a lot of hard work and there were some incredibly physical scenes, we always found moments to have fun. We had rap battles in between takes, or we organized dinners and bowling sessions. There was a day where we did a Get Out challenge, because we had [Get Out star] Daniel Kaluuya working with us. Who won the rap battles? To be perfectly honest, I think I was the best. I was up against a lot of people, but their rapping skills were terrible.”

SUPER HERO SECRET #10

LOOK CLOSELY AT THE MOVIE’S KIMOYO BEADS FOR HIDDEN QUALITIES

Hannah Beachler admits she had a ton of fun working on the high-tech gadgets for the movie. “The Kimoyo beads are my favorite,” the production designer admits. “I really pushed the design on them because I knew the beads needed to be something really cool. The Kimoyo beads were originally introduced in the Black Panther comics – but Ryan [Coogler] loved the idea of using them for communicating in the movie. If you look closely at the beads, you’ll see there’s a prime bead, which is given to you when you’re born in Wakanda. There is a little peak on the prime bead, which makes it stand out from the others. All the beads’ symbols light up, but the prime bead lights up completely. A Nigerian language – nsibidi – is used for the symbols on the beads. You’ll also see nsibidi writing on columns of some of the iconic buildings in Wakanda, too.”

Top

Pure Maple Syrup Powerhouse B&G Foods

Posted on April 11, 2018 in Reviews

Leads the Nation as #1 U.S. Bottler of Pure Maple Syrup

“Can you believe how good this Maple Syrup is?”  My spouse said to me.  So I tried it, and sure enough delicious doesn’t even explain it.  My 6 year old, and 20 year old both said that is was fantastic on their pancakes.  I can’t get over the great taste.

I know I missed Maple Syrup day, and for that I apologize.  But, you’ve really got to try this Maple Syrup.  It’s pure.  When do you find pure maple syrup?  Not often.

I will definitely be buying more.

Tapping Season, as the maple syrup season is known, is the time when the trees are “tapped” to gather sap which is then boiled in sugar houses to produce maple syrup. It takes 40 gallons of sap to produce one gallon of syrup.  Tapping season, which typically lasts about six to eight weeks, ends sometime in April. Weather dictates the length of tapping season – warm days followed by cool nights are needed to get the sap flowing. Once a tree buds, tapping season has come to an end.

Pure maple syrup is just one ingredient, sourced from nature, and contains no high fructose corn syrup and no artificial flavors or colors.  Our pure maple syrup is naturally gluten-free and certified kosher.  Additionally, pure maple syrup offers inherent benefits of the minerals manganese and zinc.

With proprietary blending methods and the highest standards of quality, B&G Foods is proud to offer the largest branded portfolio – nearly six times that of the nearest competitor. Maple masters on staff have an incredible 860 years of combined experience, ensuring that only the best maple syrup is bottled for our leading brands. Our pure maple syrup goes through numerous taste and consistency checks to ensure the highest quality. 

Connect With B&G Foods:     Shop     |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Top

Avoid that expensive pair of Glasses, buy from Readers.com

Posted on March 23, 2018 in 2018 Easter Gift Guide Reviews

Readers.com has been one of my favorite sites, for years.  They have top quality, cheap glasses.  All you need to know is the strength of the glasses you need.  They can do the rest.  You pick out the style and color you like, and tell them your strength, that’s it.

The Jack Bifocal Sun Reader I use nearly every day.  I love this pair of glasses.  I wear them in the car, mostly.  The power, for the Jack, goes up to 3.5, and you will be able to wear these out in the sun.

These sport sun readers really are the jack of all trades. The rimless lenses have a bottom inner bifocal portion for close range viewing and a non-magnified top area allowing you to easy see near and far.

The Zeek Bifocal Sun Reader I gave to my dad, who wears the same strength as I do.  He has them in his vehicle and wears them on business trips.

A sporty look with functional lenses makes the perfect combo. The Zeek has an inner magnified bifocal and an unmagnified upper portion allowing you to keep these on for all purposes.

The Beau I also received.   These glasses I have on my desk, at work.  I use them when putting in time, and anything else that needs done.  My wife loves their style.

Always on the go? Choose The Beau! This slim reader has a rimless frame that fits perfectly into the included tube case. Adjustable nose pieces make this one comfortable on top of convenient.

These are just the glasses I received.  There are many more to choose from. I do believe you will love all the choices though.

Connect With Readers.com:   Shop     |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Top

Great Stocking Stuffers Listed Below

Posted on November 28, 2017 in 2017 Holiday Gift Guide Reviews

We could always use ideas for Stocking Stuffers, so where better to get them, than here.  These are all great ideas.  I always liked when my mom would put a drink in our stocking, and a treat.  That way, when we were opening presents, we had something at our fingertips.  It was the perfect idea, that I carried on for my children.  And, I do stockings for 13 children/adults, so these will all be in our stockings!

I’m going to start with the great Sparkling Ice.  If you’ve never had Sparkling Ice, you are missing out.  There is a huge variety of flavors, and they are so inexpensive.  You can even buy them in a family pack, at Walmart.  This would make a great stocking treat, for any aged child/adult.

The Welch’s Fruit Rolls, oh my goodness.  These are delicious, and taste just like the leading brand.  They are fabulous.  You could open the box, and put one in each stocking, or two, depending on the size of your family.  My husband ate the entire box, the last time I bought them.  Yeah, he loves them, and so will your family.

The Carrington Farms Chia Seeds, go to my sister.  She loves Chia, so this is right up her alley.  They are also inexpensive, and would be a great stocking filler, towards the top.  Chia Seeds, from Carrington Farms, are completely 100% organic, and have some great benefits.  Take a look at their page.

One of my mother’s favorite products, Munk Pack.  This amazing oatmeal would make a fantastic filler for any stocking.  You can eat it right out of the fridge, or right out of the stocking.  You don’t need to refrigerate them, at all.  So, to throw one in each stocking, and to have a great, and healthy, breakfast, while opening presents would be a great morning for mom, or dad.

If a family member doesn’t like the Sparkling taste, there’s always Aqua Ball.  This flavored water is fantastic.  My 20 year old has loved it for years, and still loves it.  She sucks it down, when we buy it.  We’ve bought Aqua Ball at Sam’s Club, and gotten a good amount of bottles.  This would be fabulous for any stocking.

Brooklyn Crafted is my favorite stocking stuffer, though.  It’s a great Ginger Ale/Ginger Beer, and after all the junk (cookies, cakes, candy) that I eat, leading up to Christmas, this helps to settle my stomach.  SO, I know what I’m putting in my stocking.

Connect with these brands through the links above.

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Top

I Live For Canvas On Demand!

Posted on November 26, 2017 in 2017 Holiday Gift Guide Reviews

Canvas On Demand is a great company to order your Custom Canvas Prints from.  I received mine the other day, and I must say I am most pleased.  My 20 year old, daughter, and 6 year old, son, look fabulous.  The picture turned out better than I had hoped, on the enlarged Canvas.

You can even get Canvas to color.  I forgot to order mine, but I’m sure it would’ve been great.  I love Canvas On Demand, and know how well our Canvas Picture turned out.  I’ve never been more pleased with a canvas photo.  The pixels are perfect, the backing is wonderful, and the canvas is superb!  I want to keep it, but I actually had it made for my mom, whose birthday is Christmas Eve.

Whether you need one picture, or multiples, I would definitely suggest Canvas On Demand.  The photo is so clear, and the colors are so bold.  I love it.  My kids both wore red, that’s why I say the colors are bold.  They turned out just as I had hoped.

About Canvas On Demand:

Do You Wonder What You’re Doing Here?

Why do website visitors go to an “about us” page? That’s the question we asked a group of Canvas On Demand guests recently. And from their responses, we determined that such website visitors fall into three different groups: 1) customers, 2) potential business partners, and 3) competitors.

Read More, here.

Connect with Canvas On Demand:     Shop     |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Top

Giveaway: Readers.com Glasses X2 for 1 winner

Posted on October 3, 2017 in Giveaways

Check out my post on Readers.com glasses here.  You will find these glasses both sexy, and stylish, as well as, a great value.

Enter the giveaway, below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions to cancel or suspend this contest for any reason.We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the Continental US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. This Frugal Family is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

Top

Go Shopping with Thirty-One for Christmas

Posted on October 2, 2017 in 2017 Holiday Gift Guide

Thirty-One is one of my favorite places to shop.  During the Holidays, it’s no different.  I love their seasonal products, and so do the members of my family.

The Hello Holiday Utility Tote is exceptional.  Carry all your gifts to your parents, or in-law’s, house with no issues.  All of our packages will fit great, in the Hello Holiday Utility Tote.  And, I can bring it home, with our gifts in it.  My 20 year old, Sarah, loves this Tote.  She’s tried to take it already, but I won’t let her, because I have big plans for this Tote.  Also, there are 16 styles of this Tote, if the Hello Holiday isn’t your style.  I love it though.  The little Snowmen just make my day.

Pick up more than one, so you have for each house, you deliver gifts to.  This Tote will make an exceptional addition to any Holiday fun.  And, you can get it Monogrammed, as well.

Key features:

  • Polyester
  • Wire support to hold shape
  • Grommets for Pocket-A-Tote attachment
  • Top-A-Tote can be added to keep items secure
  • Collapsible for easy storage
  • Monogramming and personalization options available
  • Approx. 11.75”H x 21.5”L x 10”D

I love the Hello Holiday so much, that I also got the Timeless Memory Pouches.  I plan on wrapping gifts, with the pouches.  They are so cute, and the little Gingerbread Men bag has my heart.  My mom loves Gingerbread, so no doubt, we know who this bag is going to.  She has a slew of Gingerbread stuff, and she uses it all year long.

Each set includes one large pouch and one small pouch, each with a drawstring closure. Large Approx. 15 ¼”H x 13 ½”L Small Approx. 7 ¾”H x 6 ¾”L x .

There are many items for Christmas, these are just the ones I chose.  Shop the Thirty-One store to find more, that could be most satisfying to you.

You can also book a party, through Thirty-One’s site, as well.

Connect with Thirty-One:    Shop     |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

Top

We recently tried Label Daddy and LOVE It!

Posted on September 29, 2017 in Reviews

Label Daddy is fantastic for getting my 6 year old’s property labeled.

We had to send clothes to school, the first day, for their lockers.  I, of course, used Label Daddy to label Jacob’s clothes.  There’s a mega clothing pack, and I was even able to label his undies.  It’s so great to have a company that I can go to, and be able to know the labels are going to stick.

There are a lot of Labels to choose from.  There’s the Clothing packet, School Pack, write on – wipe off labels, etc.  Take a look on Label Daddy, to see what pack makes sense for you.

I received the Deluxe School Label Pack, and I have a few left, but I’ve labeled just about everything, including undies.

Labels included:

  • 45 Extra Small Clothing Labels (0.85″ x 0.47″)
  • 30 Small All Purpose Labels (1.59″ x 0.39″)
  • 20 Medium All Purpose Labels (1.99″ x 0.49″)
  • 10 Large All Purpose Labels (2.81″ x 0.68″)
  • 18 Mini Shoe Labels (1.18″ x 0.81″ Oval)
  • 8 Shoe Labels  (1.76″ x 1.21″ Oval)
  • 1 Bag Tag (3.89″ x 2.48″)
  • 4 Zipper Tags (0.69″ Circle)

This was enough to make the start of the school year go off with a bang.  With Jacob only being in First Grade, we still do label everything.  Not that I think anyone will steal it, but because that way Jacob remembers what is his.

Connect with Label Daddy:    Shop     |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Disclaimer:

This product was received from the Company for review purposes only. All thoughts and words in this post are my own and I was not paid to endorse it. I am only voicing my opinion about this product.

 

 

 

 

Top
  • Sharing

    Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
  • Instagram

  • Ambassador of:

  • Member of:

  • Check out NewChic

  • November 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Categories